Web Developer

Software Development Life Cycle – Unified Process

The development of software includes a series of steps kwown as the Software Development Life Cycle. A modern method of of SDLC is known as the Unified Process. This post has been created to list the steps involved within the Unified Process.

  1. Business Modeling
  2. Requirements Discipline
  3. Design Discipline
  4. Implementation
  5. Testing Discipline
  6. Deployment Discipline

Unified Model

Burd, S. (2006). Systems Architecture, 5th edition, Thomson Learning, Boston, Massachusetts.

  Related Posts